top of page

2023 Vic Germany / Yellow Vinyl

This compilation covers their entire demo discography: Rehearsal demo 1986, Demo 1986, Demo 1988, LIVE Miami, 17 August 1988 and the ‘Torgue’ demo 1993. Restored and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY (Sodom, Darkthrone, Sacred Reich). Partially remastered and restored by Achilleas Kalantzis (Varathron, Possessed). Extensive liner notes by Laurent Ramadier (Snake Pit Mag) with Phil Demmel with many old and rare pictures. Cover art Thomas Pinheiro (Malevolent Creation, Possessed, Paradox). Core members on this compilation are Sean Killian - vocals, Phil Demmel - guitars (also Lamb of God, ex Slayer, ex Overkill & ex Machine Head live), Deen Dell bass, Perry Strickland drums (also ex-Exodus & Testament live) Troy Fua (guitar first demo) and on demo 1988: Robb Flynn guitars (Forbidden Evil, Machine Head).

Vio-lence - Kill On Command (Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock

    Related Releases

    bottom of page